Events >

Worship

Earth Day Alternative Worship - April 22 @ 1pm

Friday, April 22, 2022
,
1:00 pm

Earth Day Alternative Worship - April 22 @ 1pm

Holy Week 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022
,
5:30 pm

Wednesday Night Lenten Disciplines at 6pm

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
,
9:29 am

Black History Month Celebration

Sunday, February 27, 2022
,
11:00 am

Ash Wednesday Service

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
,
5:00 pm

Virtual Christmas Eve Service of Lessons and Carols

Friday, December 24, 2021
,
7:00 pm

Christmas Carol Sing-A-Long and Concert - December 12 @ 5pm in the Sanctuary

Sunday, December 12, 2021
,
5:00 pm

All Saints Service - Monday, November 1 at 7pm

Monday, November 1, 2021
,
7:00 pm

In Person Blessing of Animals - Oct 3 @ 3pm

Sunday, October 3, 2021
,
3:00 pm

Alternative Worship - September 12 @ 3pm

Sunday, September 12, 2021
,
3:00 pm

Alternative Worship - May 23 @ 5pm in Union Square Park

Sunday, May 23, 2021
,
5:00 pm

Holy Week Services at Rutgers Church

Sunday, March 28, 2021
,
9:56 am

Black History Month Service - February 28 at 11:00am

Sunday, February 28, 2021
,
11:00 am

Imposition of Ashes - Feb 17th from 12:00pm-12:30pm

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
,
12:00 pm