Events >

Non Worship Events

Rutgers Film Viewing: July 9 and 16 @ 7pm

Tuesday, July 9, 2024
,
7:00 pm

Considering Matthew Shepard: Choral Concert - June 16th @ 3pm

Sunday, June 16, 2024
,
3:00 pm

In the Sanctuary: Proud Music: A Celebration of LGBTQIA+ composers, June 4 @ 7pm

Tuesday, June 4, 2024
,
7:00 pm

Performances in May of a New Translation of Chekhov's "Sea Gull"

Friday, May 10, 2024
,
7:00 pm

In the Sanctary: Nine Armenians

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
,
7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary: Darling Tallie and the Bronx Stompers

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
,
7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary: Tales of New York

Tuesday, April 2, 2024
,
7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary: Remember Me Home; Bevery O'Regan Thiele in concert

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
,
7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary: Ask the Pastor

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
,
7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary: Reflections - a celebration of African-American music

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
,
7:00 pm

Shrove Tuesday Pancake Night is BACK - Feb 13 at 6:30pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
,
6:30 pm

In the Sanctuary: Say Amen, Somebody Film Viewing

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
,
7:00 pm

Public Form on Amalek/Amalekites, Simeon and Levi in Shechem

Sunday, January 21, 2024
,
2:20 pm

In the Sanctuary: The Great Habit Swap with Lynne Crimando

Tuesday, January 30, 2024
,
1:30 pm

In the Sanctuary: Exit Stage West: Neil McLinden in Concert

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
,
7:00 pm

Rutgers Choir Christmas Concert: Saint-Saens' "Christmas Oratorio" - December 17th at 4pm

Sunday, December 17, 2023
,
4:00 pm

In the Sanctuary: Janara Kellerman and Friends - December 5 @ 7pm

Tuesday, December 5, 2023
,
7:00 pm

Appalachian Spring: An Evening of Copland and Larkin

Tuesday, November 14, 2023
,
7:00 pm

Dylan: A Song Cycle for Baritone and Harp

Saturday, November 11, 2023
,
8:00 pm

Special concert on November 11 presented by the Welsh Congregation of New York City at Rutgers.

Concert Presentation: Dylan: A Song Cycle for Baritone and Harp - November 11 at 8pm

Saturday, November 11, 2023
,
8:00 pm

In the Sanctuary: "Children of Las Brisas" film event

Tuesday, October 24, 2023
,
6:30 pm

In the Sanctuary: Love Wins/Epic Fails: Storytelling Night

Tuesday, October 10, 2023
,
7:00 pm

Come share your "Love Wins" or "An Epic Fail" (mostly) true story or listen to someone else's for a fun filled hour.

In the Sanctuary: A Little Lunch Music - Tuesday, October 3 @1pm

Tuesday, October 3, 2023
,
1:00 pm

In the Sanctuary: A Little Lunch Music - Tuesday, October 3 @1pm

In the Sanctuar - Chekhov and Jones

Tuesday, September 26, 2023
,
7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary - "Smart Aging - Cultivating Brain Health for the Long Haul"

Tuesday, September 19, 2023
,
1:00 pm

CANCELED July 28 - Rooftop viewing of Charlie Chaplin's "City Lights"

Friday, July 28, 2023
,
8:30 pm

Rutgers Church Summer Film Series - July 11, 18, 25

Tuesday, July 11, 2023
,
6:00 pm

Live taping of Religiosanity - Ask the Pastor event - June 20th at 7pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2023
,
7:00 pm

Final In the Sanctuary event this spring - June 6 at 1pm - A Little Lunch Music

Tuesday, June 6, 2023
,
1:00 pm

May YG events

Sunday, May 7, 2023
,
12:00 am

In the Sanctuary - Lynne Crimando - May 23 @ 1pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
,
1:00 pm

In The Sanctuary - Katie Dwyer and friends - May 16 @ 4pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2023
,
4:00 pm

Tuesdays@Rutgers new "A Little Lunch Music Series

Tuesday, April 4, 2023
,
1:00 pm

Tuesday@Rutgers - What's happening in March???

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
,
6:30 pm